October 14, 2010

At Long Last

Posted in General, University at 8:11 pm by ryushin

A couple of things finally came to an end recently, with much delight. There is great relief in the completion of a not-so-friendly project that my group didn’t really handle too well, but at least its over, and all that is left for the module is to mug very very hard for the finals. On that note, I really need to work hard for some other modules too before I face the music…

Now secondly, I finally in sooooo many months went out with my jc clique for movie and lunch. Watched Detective Dee, and I wasn’t disappointed. Not sure about the rest, but the entire feel of the show is solid. Heard from some friends that Chen Zhen on the other hand wasn’t nice. Oh well, think I can give it a miss then. Oh yea I think I’m a bit suaku… but I also patronized Carl’s Jr for the first time. I am really thrifty or stingy depending on how you see it.

Finally, like duh so finally, being a business student in NUS, I saw felicia chin in person for the first time. Ok now that the ‘excitement’ is over, its time to treat her just like any other student.

Have not watched too much stuffs recently thanks to projects and assignments. Need to enjoy more!!!

Drama
强剑 (2007)

Movie
狄仁杰之通天帝国 (2010)

 

 

Leave a Reply

