July 29, 2009

More School Updates

Posted in University at 10:57 pm by ryushin

Well, as it goes, every semester there is this mad bidding period on CORS that we have to endure through. But at least this time I got all the mods I want again! And overall for lower than the expected amount of points. But then again the bidding in my faculty this sem seems abit bonkers, totally out of expectations. Its a good thing I still have a healthy balance of points to continue the battle in future sems.

I should also be relieved that there is no classes I am sitting in alone, though hopefully project teams formation will be free and easy too. I think I have to work extra hard this sem. Hopefully a couple of motivations from all around will help to push me towards my goal. Felt that I had let myself down over the recent past few semesters when I could have done much better.

Jiayou everyone as a new semester dawns upon us.

1 Comment »

  1. gary said,

    jiayou!


Leave a comment